Odisha Primary Education Programme Authority

Odisha Primary Education Programme Authority (OPEPA) came in to existence as a registered society on
30th January 1996. The School & Mass Education(S & ME) department in the Government of Odisha has the responsibility to achieve the goals of Universal Elementary Education (UEE).
Read more
District Level Organogram
District Level Organogram
In each district there is a management structure for implementation of the programme which is headed by the District Collector. There is a full time District Project Coordinator heading the District Project Office.But in DPEP Phase -II and SSA districts the one officers from the district cadre is acting as District Project Coordinators (Ex-Officio)

At the District Level existing structure of D.I. og schools and institutions like DIETs and Secondary Training Schools provide administration and academic suppoets respectively to the District Project Coordinator. At the sub-district level two new structurs i.e. Block Resource Centres, one in each block and Cluster Reource Centres one for 10 to 12 school with one experienced and resourceful teacher as coordinator have been created for strengthening grass root level management as well as to provide support to schools and VECs.

Contact details of all District Project Coordinators, SSA
Sl# District Name Name of the District Project Coordinators Designation Email IDs Office Telephone/
Fax No.
Mobile No.
1 Angul Shri Niranjan Sahoo,OES-I (Jr.), ADEO District Project Coordinator (I/C) dpcangulssa.opepa@nic.in 06764-232412,
233808 (Fax)
2 Balasore Surendra Prasad Sankhua District Project Coordinator dpcbalasoressa.opepa@nic.in 06782-241339 9437191775
3 Bargarh Sri Susant kumar Chopdar,OES-I, ADEO District Project Coordinator dpcbargarhssa.opepa@nic.in 06646-246608 9437325464
4 Bhadrak Ranjan Kumar Giri, OES-I , DEO District Project Coordinator (I/C) dpcbhadrakssa.opepa@nic.in 06784-240504 9439261878
5 Bolangir Shri Dhananjaya Mohapatra, OES-I (Sr.) District Project Coordinator dpcbolangirssa.opepa@nic.in 06652-251010 9437214214
6 Boudh Sri Srikanta Tarai, OAS-I (SB), Sub Collector District Project Coordinator (I/C) dpcboudhssa.opepa@nic.in 06841-223007 9438655977
7 Cuttack Sri Gadadhar Behera, OES-I District Project Coordinator (I/C) dpccuttackssa.opepa@nic.in 0671-2509934 9437468665
8 Deogarh Shri Karunakar Bhoi, DEO, Deogarh District Project Coordinator (I/C) dpcdeogarhssa.opepa@nic.in 06641-226093 9437558403
9 Dhenkanal Sri Chhotaray Munda, OES-I, Jr.,ADEO District Project Coordinator dpcdhenkssa.opepa@nic.in 06762-223175,
227082 (Fax)
10 Gajapati Rajani Jani, OAS-I, APD, DRDA District Project Coordinator (I/C) dpcgajapatissa.opepa@nic.in 06815-222646,
222464 (Fax)
11 Ganjam Sri Sudam Ch. Mandal, OAS-I (SB), APD District Project Coordinator (I/C) dpcganjamssa.opepa@nic.in 06811-260833 9437203812
12 Jagatsinghpur Sapan Kumar Jena, OES-I, Jr. , ADEO District Project Coordinator dpcjspurssa.opepa@nic.in 06724-222998 9438556244
13 Jajpur Shri Bishnu Charan Sutar, OES-I, (Jr.), ADEO District Project Coordinator dpcjajpurssa.opepa@nic.in 06728-224940, 222844 9338712466
14 Jharsuguda Meenarani Mangal, OES-I (Jr.), ADEO District Project Coordinator dpcjharsussa.opepa@nic.in 06645-274468 9437250744
15 Kalahandi Shri Gabakshya Nayak, OES-I (Jr.) ADEO District Project Coordinator dpckalassa.opepa@nic.in 06670-232083,
233114 (Fax)
16 Kandhamal Smt. Binodini Panda,OAS-I, PA, ITDA District Project Coordinator (I/C) dpckandhssa.opepa@nic.in 06842-255461 9437377882
17 Kendrapara Dr Kanhu Charan Dhir, OAS-I, Sub Collector District Project Coordinator (I/C) dpckendrassa.opepa@nic.in 06727-220562 8598889456
18 Keonjhar Shri Prasanta Kumar Swain, OES-I, DEO, Keonjhar District Project Coordinator (I/C) dpckeonjharssa.opepa@nic.in 06766-254103,
256420 (Fax)
19 Khurda Smt. Amita Pattnaik, OES-I (Jr.), ADEO District Project Coordinator dpckhurdassa.opepa@nic.in 06755-223525 9437227243
20 Koraput Dr. Poma Tudu, IAS, Sub-Collector, Koraput District Project Coordinator (I/C) dpckoraputssa.opepa@nic.in 06852-252421 9937555282
21 Malkangiri Sri Nruparaj Sahu, OAS-I, Sub-Collector in Charge, I/C District Project Coordinator (I/C) dpcmalkanssa.opepa@nic.in 06861-230481 9437325464
22 Mayurbhanj Diganta Routaray,OAS-I, Tahasildar Baripada District Project Coordinator (I/C) dpcmayurssa.opepa@nic.in 06792-260865 9437124408
23 Nabarangapur Laxmidhar Das, ADM District Project Coordinator dpcnawrangssa.opepa@nic.in 06858-234075  
24 Nayagarh Nrusingh Charan Swain, OAS-I, Sub Collector District Project Coordinator (I/C) dpcnayagarhssa.opepa@nic.in 06753-254236 9437087975
25 Nuapada Adikanda Das, OES-I (Jr.), ADEO District Project Coordinator dpcnuapadassa.opepa@nic.in 06678-223295 9937934955
26 Puri Smt Soundaryamanjari Das, OAS-I District Project Coordinator dpcpurissa.opepa@nic.in 06752-229275,
233095 (Fax)
27 Rayagada Y. Madhulata, ADEO District Project Coordinator dpcrayagadassa.opepa@nic.in 06856-235277 9861563966
28 Sambalpur Smt. Kalpana Panda, OES-I (Jr.), ADEO District Project Coordinator dpcsamblpur.opepa@nic.in 0663-2410834 9438385056
29 Subarnapur Sri Benudhar Behera, OES-I (Jr.), ADEO District Project Coordinator dpcsonepurssa.opepa@nic.in 06654-220514 9438281601
30 Sundergarh Amulya Kumar Pradhan -OES-I, (Jr.), ADEO District Project Coordinator dpcsndgssa.opepa@nic.in 06622-273718 9437151875
Powered By
CSM Technologies, IT Company, Bhubaneswar